top of page

About Us

People are our highest priority, and we will work day and night to satisfy our clients needs.  If you are interested in a real relationship where your best interest is our highest priority, Braun EC is the partner you are looking for.

 

 

Our daily mantra is to solve our clients' real problems.

 

        

Since 2009 everything we do has been derived from this directive. All dealings flow with this as our highest calling. Braun EC has been recognized by our clients and vendors as hard working, honest, and trustworthy.  For that we are grateful and ever vigilant to conduct ourselves in parallel with those principles.

Anchor 1

MEET OUR TEAM

Doug-Braun.jpg

Doug Braun

General Manager

608-338-0083

Doug@Braunec.com

Wes.png

Wesley Sherwood

Sourcing Manager

Jeffie.jpg

Jennifer Braun

CEO

608-338-0082

Jeffie@Braunec.com

Timothy-Rost.jpg

Timothy Rost

Logistics Manager

Stephanie-Schwenn.jpg

Stephanie Schwenn

Controller

608-338-0081

Steph@Braunec.com

Joey.jpg

Joey Mertz

Sales Manager

608-729-4719

Wes@Braunec.com

Screenshot 2022-12-30 125202.png

Jessie Gurd

Customer Support

608-729-7525

Tim@Braunec.com

Shane.jpg

Shane Tracy

Sales

608-949-8785

Joey@Braunec.com

Captain.jpg

Tim 'Captain' Schultz

Procurement Specialist

608-477-4673

Jessie@Braunec.com

608-448-3668

Shane@Braunec.com

608-949-8764

Captain@Braunec.com

Matt.jpg

Matt Braun

Sales

Scott.jpeg

Scott Schwenn

Quality Manager

608-729-4724

Matt@Braunec.com

608-316-6882

Scott@Braunec.com

bottom of page