top of page

About Us

People are our highest priority, and we work day and night to satisfy our clients needs.  If you are interested in a real relationship where your best interest is our highest priority, Braun EC is the partner you are looking for.

 

 

Our daily mantra is to solve our clients' real problems.

 

        

Since 2009 everything we do has been derived from this directive. All dealings flow with this as our highest calling. Braun EC has been recognized by our clients and vendors as hard working, honest, and trustworthy.  For that we are grateful and ever vigilant to conduct ourselves in parallel with those principles.

Anchor 1

MEET OUR TEAM

Doug-Braun.jpg

Doug Braun

General Manager

608-338-0083

Doug@Braunec.com

Wes.png

Wesley Sherwood

Sourcing and Procurement

608-729-4719

Wes@Braunec.com

Scott.jpeg

Scott Schwenn

Quality Manager

608-316-6882

Scott@Braunec.com

tryiton_601ecd7f-1554-4d02-9f55-8d0492d1d416.png

Jack Braun

Sales

608-729-4724

Jack@Braunec.com

Jeffie.jpg

Jennifer Braun

CEO

608-338-0082

Jeffie@Braunec.com

Timothy-Rost.jpg

Timothy Rost

Logistics Manager

608-729-7525

Tim@Braunec.com

Shane.jpg

Shane Tracy

Inventory and Excess Sales

608-448-3668

Shane@Braunec.com

chris.jpg

Chris Fortier

Excess Specialist

608-477-4015

Chris@Braunec.com

Stephanie-Schwenn.jpg

Stephanie Schwenn

Controller

608-338-0081

Steph@Braunec.com

Joey.jpg

Joey Mertz

Sales Manager

608-949-8785

Joey@Braunec.com

Captain (2)_edited.png

Tim 'Captain' Schultz

Procurement Specialist

608-949-8764

Captain@Braunec.com

Dan Kungl Headshot_edited.png

Dan Kungl

Strategic Development

608-949-8739

Dan@Braunec.com

unnamed.jpg

Justin Hartman

In-House Sales

608-477-4673

Justin@Braunec.com

bottom of page